(LAST SERIES) 15 CRITICAL LESSONS I LEARNT IN 2013

LESSON 15 OF 2013: Listen to your intuition. December last year, I was searching for someone that could help in the printing jobs of SEA Publication which would improve the quality of the publication and ease up some of the work load on my neck.

There was a certain guy on my Blackberry Messenger that I have not had a chat with since the day he added me. Something within me asked me to ask him if he knew anyone that could assist in the printing job, and to me surprise he linked me up with a man that could help. Today, this man he introduced to me has not just been a business associate, he has been a very close and useful friend.
Then I said to myself, if I had not followed my intuition that day, I would probably have not met such a wonderful man.

There are so many times I have decided to drop ideas from people, drop evidences and trust my own clear intuition, and on these occasions I have not been disappointed.

Always learn to listen to your mind, your inner self, your real you and especially when there would be no harm in trying it out. There is a special space for you at the top, don’t leave the space vacant.

Welcome to 2014!!!!
— Copyright © 2013 Seun Emmanuel Alaofin

Tags: , , , ,

One response to “(LAST SERIES) 15 CRITICAL LESSONS I LEARNT IN 2013”

  1. segun says :

    I have followed this article to the very last series. I am very happy you shared your lessons with us. More Grace. Happy new year

Leave a Reply

