20 TOP QUESTIONS TO ASK YOURSELF IN 2013 – TEEKAY

1. What one thing did I do excellently in 2012?
 2. What did I do poorly in 2012?
 3. What goal did I not achieve in 2012 and why?
 4. What habit(s) must I STOP with 2012?
 5. What new habit(s) must I cultivate in 2013?
 6. What relationship(s) do I need to fuel the more?
 7. What relationship(s) do I need to terminate?
 8. Why haven’t I realized my academical dreams?
 9. How can I realize my academical dreams?
 10. What is one thing I MUST do daily in 2013?
 11. What is one ‘Impossible’ goal I must achieve in 2013
 12. How can I be more useful to my society in 2013?
 13. How can I be more valuable to my family?
 14. What books must I read in 2013?
 15. Who can I help get better in 2013?
 16. How can my spiritual life get better in 2013?
 17. How would I spend each day?
18. What should I be financially worth in 2013?
19. What practical steps can I take to make my financial goals a reality?
 20. Would I be counting my trophies at the end of 2013 or would I be cooking up ‘world class’ excuses for my failure?
Written by Treasure Kalu. Follow on twitter@inspiringteekay

Leave a Reply

